As at 30 June 2016, the sole investment of Capevin Holdings Limited (Capevin Holdings or the Company) is an effective interest of 26.77% (2015: 26.82%) in the issued share capital of Distell Group Limited (Distell), held via its 50% interest in Remgro-Capevin Investments Proprietary Limited.

Capevin Holdings Limited


Distell Group Limited


Remgro-Capevin Investments Proprietary Limited

Directors (Non-executive)

AEvZ Botha
CA Otto (Chairman)
E Matenge-Sebesho
JJ Durand
RM Jansen

Financial Director

PR Louw

Major shareholders (more than 5%)

Remgro International Holdings 15.6%